Scottish Rider of the Year - Male

We have some pretty awesome riders in this country.  Some of them are causing quite a stir worldwide and we are delighted to have so many making an appearance on the international scene. 

This year we are changing the voting structure for this award.

Winner of the public vote 2018 - Reece Wilson

Reece Wilson 2

Previous winners -

2017 - Lewis Buchanan 

2016 - Greg Williamson